College Football
TEAMS
Georgia Bulldogs
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Week 14 Alabama L 28-35
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Week 13 Georgia Tech W 45-21
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 Massachusetts W 66-27
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 Auburn W 27-10
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 @ Kentucky W 34-17
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 Florida W 36-17
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 @ Louisiana State L 16-36
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 Vanderbilt W 41-13
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Tennessee W 38-12
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 @ Missouri W 43-29
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Middle Tennessee W 49-7
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 @ South Carolina W 41-17
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Austin Peay W 45-0