National Football League
TEAMS
Jacksonville Jaguars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 @ Dallas L 7-40
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ Kansas City L 14-30
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Week 4 N.Y. Jets W 31-12
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 Tennessee L 6-9
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 New England W 31-20
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 @ N.Y. Giants W 20-15
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Tampa Bay W 25-10
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 Atlanta W 17-6
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Minnesota W 14-10
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 New Orleans L 20-24